Meeting Schedule

**Please note all meetings are being held at The Hopewell Center.**
**If it is raining the meetings scheduled for Rocky Fork Lake will be held at the Hopewell Center instead**

Satellite training sessions can be added to this schedule by having the satellite training coordinator send the information via E-mail to webmaster@kampdovetail.com.

February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9
Volunteer Meeting
10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25
Volunteer Meeting
26

27

28

   
Date   Time  

Location (click on link for maps & directions)

Monday, February 25, 2019 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Saturday, March 9, 2019 1:00:00 PM  Hopewell Center -Staff Meeting @ 11:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Monday, April 8, 2019 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:00:00 PM  Hopewell Center -Staff Meeting @ 11:00
Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00:00 PM  Hopewell Center -Staff Meeting @ 10:00--Camper Assignments
Monday, May 20, 2019 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Saturday, June 1, 2019 11:00:00 AM  Hopewell Center -Staff Meeting @ 11:00
Monday, June 3, 2019 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Monday, June 10, 2019 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Setup (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Setup (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Thursday, June 13, 2019 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Setup (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Friday, June 14, 2019 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Setup (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Saturday, June 15, 2019 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Setup (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Saturday, June 15, 2019 1:00:00 PM  Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake-Meeting
Saturday, June 15, 2019 3:00:00 PM  KAMP Setup (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Sunday, June 16, 2019 4:00:00 PM  Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake-Volunteers Only
Monday, June 17, 2019 9:00:00 AM  Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake-Kamp Dovetail
Friday, June 21, 2019 12:00:00 PM  Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake-Volunteers Only
Saturday, June 22, 2019 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Tear Down (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Sunday, June 23, 2019 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Tear Down (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake

Disabilities Awareness Webring Network
Copyright 2010 Supplementary Assistance to the Handicapped, Inc. -- Design by Don DeHoff Ring Hub Previous In Ring Next In Ring