Meeting Schedule

**Please note all meetings are being held at The Hopewell Center.**
**If it is raining the meetings scheduled for Rocky Fork Lake will be held at the Hopewell Center instead**

Satellite training sessions can be added to this schedule by having the satellite training coordinator send the information via E-mail to webmaster@kampdovetail.com.

October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

   
Date   Time  

Location (click on link for maps & directions)

Saturday, January 4, 2020 11:00:00 AM  Hopewell Center--STAFF ONLY @ 11:00--Volunteer Appreciation Party @ 1:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Saturday, February 8, 2020 1:00:00 PM  Hopewell Center -Staff Meeting @ 11:00
Monday, February 24, 2020 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Saturday, March 14, 2020 1:00:00 PM  Hopewell Center -Staff Meeting @ 11:00
Monday, March 23, 2020 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Monday, April 6, 2020 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Saturday, April 18, 2020 1:00:00 PM  Hopewell Center -Staff Meeting @ 11:00
Saturday, May 9, 2020 1:00:00 PM  Hopewell Center -Staff Meeting @ 10:00--Camper Assignments
Monday, May 18, 2020 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Monday, June 1, 2020 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Saturday, June 6, 2020 1:00:00 PM  Hopewell Center -Staff Meeting @ 11:00
Monday, June 8, 2020 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Saturday, June 13, 2020 1:00:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Monday, June 15, 2020 6:30:00 PM  Hopewell Center
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Setup (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Setup (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Thursday, June 18, 2020 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Setup (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Friday, June 19, 2020 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Setup (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Saturday, June 20, 2020 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Setup (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Saturday, June 20, 2020 1:00:00 PM  Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake-Volunteer Meeting
Saturday, June 20, 2020 3:00:00 PM  KAMP Setup (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Sunday, June 21, 2020 4:00:00 PM  Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake-Volunteers Only
Monday, June 22, 2020 9:00:00 AM  Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake-Kamp Dovetail
Friday, June 26, 2020 12:00:00 PM  Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake-Volunteers Only
Saturday, June 27, 2020 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Tear Down (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake
Sunday, June 28, 2020 9:00:00 AM  KAMP Tear Down (work session)-Dovetail Activity Area-Rocky Fork Lake

Disabilities Awareness Webring Network
Copyright 2010 Supplementary Assistance to the Handicapped, Inc. -- Design by Don DeHoff Ring Hub Previous In Ring Next In Ring